Contact us for more information

for energy efficiency solutions

Call Us Today

Our Certified Energy Appraisers can perform energy audits of your mechanical system to identify all necessary insulation repairs and/or upgrades. Our report will quantify the annual energy savings and greenhouse gas reductions achieved by installing the recommended insulation.

Complete This Form to Email Us

Name
Phone
Email
Comments
 

Company Directory

Head Office - Burnaby Distribution Centre

#141 - 8528 Glenlyon Parkway
Burnaby , B.C
V5J 0B6


Chris Ishkanian
President
Phone: 604-559-4331
Email: chris@alltherm.ca
Craig Austin
BC Manager
Phone: 604-559-4331
Email: craig@alltherm.ca
Ben Gasiorowski
Customer Service BC
Phone: 604-559-4331
Email: ben@alltherm.ca
Ian Manson
Customer Service BC
Phone: 604-559-4331
Email: ian@alltherm.ca
Curtis Wilson
Warehouse Manager BC
Phone: 604-559-4331
Email: curtis@alltherm.ca
Kohlton Hogg
Technical Sales BC
Phone: 604-559-4331
Email: kohlton@alltherm.ca

Edmonton Distribution Centre

Unit 42, 11546 - 186th Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T5S OJ1


Jeff Passay
Director of Marketing
Phone: 780-732-0731
Email: jeff@alltherm.ca
Macayla Webster
Edmonton Customer Service
Phone: 780-732-0731
Email: macayla@alltherm.ca
Wout Velthuis
Edmonton Customer Service
Phone: 780-732-0731
Email: wout@alltherm.ca
Karley Hession
Technical Sales Edmonton
Phone: 780-732-0731
Email: karley@alltherm.ca
Andrew Fenwick
Technical Sales Edmonton
Phone: 780-732-0731
Email: andrew@alltherm.ca
Ed Medeiros
Technical Sales Edmonton
Phone: 780-732-0731
Email: ed@alltherm.ca
Gerald Hodder
Edmonton Fabrication Manager
Phone: 780-732-0731
Email: gerald@alltherm.ca
Daniel Grerezghihel
Warehouse Manager Edmonton
Phone: 780-732-0731
Email: daniel@alltherm.ca

Calgary Distribution Center

Bay 1, 4216 - 54th Avenue S.E.
Calgary, Alberta
T2C 2E3


Curtis Graham
Calgary Warehouse Manager
Phone: 403-266-7066
Email: cgyshipping@alltherm.ca
Susan Graham
Customer Service Calgary
Phone: 403-266-7066
Email: susan@alltherm.ca
Kelly Archuleta
Technical Sales Calgary
Phone: 403-266-7066
Email: kelly@alltherm.ca

Mississauga Distribution Centre:

350 Britannia Road East Unit 5 & 6,
Mississauga , Ontario
L4Z 1X9


Bob de Boer
Ontario Sales Coordinator
Phone: cell (647) 297-8711
Email: bob@alltherm.ca
Shawn Hamilton
Technical Sales Consultant
Phone: cell (289) 936-3645
Email: shawn@alltherm.ca
Ronnie Ganpat
Mississauga Operations Manager
Phone: (416) 675-1710
Email: ron@alltherm.ca
Lisa Shadir
Mississauga Inside Sales
Phone: (416) 675-1710
Email: lisa@alltherm.ca

Dartmouth Distribution Center

120 Troop Avenue, Unit 600
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
B3B 1Z1


Craig Bowes
Maritimes Sales Coordinator
Phone: cell (902) 240-3033
Email: craigb@alltherm.ca
Don Bourgeois
Technical Sales Consultant
Phone: cell (506) 875-1333
Email: don@alltherm.ca
Marc Zinck
Technical Sales Consultant
Phone: cell (902) 329-0601
Email: marc@alltherm.ca
Bill Belliveau
Dartmouth Operations Manager
Phone: (902) 468-5232
Email: bill@alltherm.ca

Head Office - Burnaby Distribution Centre

#141 - 8528 Glenlyon Parkway,
Burnaby , B.C, V5J 0B6
Phone: (604) 559 4331
Fax: (604) 559 4332
Toll Free: 1-844-559-4331
Email: info@alltherm.ca
Contact Us
Edmonton Distribution Centre
Unit 42, 11546 - 186th Street,
Edmonton, Alberta, T5S OJ1
Phone: (780) 732 0731
Fax: (780) 732 0716
Toll Free: 1(855) 732 0731
Email: info@alltherm.ca
Calgary Distribution Center
Bay 1, 4216 - 54th Avenue S.E.,
Calgary, Alberta, T2C 2E3
Phone: (403) 266-7066
Fax: (403) 266-7056