Our Team Here To Serve You

for energy efficiency solutions

Our industry experience and training in the mechanical insulation industry enabled us to develop the skills required to provide easy to implement energy efficiency solutions.

Head Office - Burnaby Distribution Centre

#141 - 8528 Glenlyon Parkway, Burnaby , B.C, V5J 0B6

Chris IshkanianPresident
Phone: 604-559-4331
Email: chris@alltherm.ca

Craig AustinBC Manager
Phone: 604-559-4331
Email: craig@alltherm.ca

Ben GasiorowskiCustomer Service BC
Phone: 604-559-4331
Email: ben@alltherm.ca

Ian MansonCustomer Service BC
Phone: 604-559-4331
Email: ian@alltherm.ca

Curtis WilsonWarehouse Manager BC
Phone: 604-559-4331
Email: curtis@alltherm.ca

Kohlton HoggTechnical Sales BC
Phone: 604-559-4331
Email: kohlton@alltherm.ca

Edmonton Distribution Centre

Unit 42, 11546 - 186th Street, Edmonton, Alberta, T5S OJ1

Jeff PasayDirector of Marketing
Phone: 780-732-0731
Email: jeff@alltherm.ca

Macayla WebsterEdmonton Customer Service
Phone: 780-732-0731
Email: macayla@alltherm.ca

Wout VelthuisEdmonton Customer Service
Phone: 780-732-0731
Email: wout@alltherm.ca

Karley HessionTechnical Sales Edmonton
Phone: 780-732-0731
Email: karley@alltherm.ca

Andrew FenwickTechnical Sales Edmonton
Phone: 780-732-0731
Email: andrew@alltherm.ca

Ed MedeirosTechnical Sales Edmonton
Phone: 780-732-0731
Email: ed@alltherm.ca

Gerald HodderEdmonton Fabrication Manager
Phone: 780-732-0731
Email: gerald@alltherm.ca

Daniel GrerezghihelWarehouse Manager Edmonton
Phone: 780-732-0731
Email: daniel@alltherm.ca

Calgary Distribution Center

Bay 1, 4216 - 54th Avenue S.E., Calgary, Alberta, T2C 2E3

Curtis GrahamCalgary Warehouse Manager
Phone: 403-266-7066
Email: cgyshipping@alltherm.ca

Susan GrahamCustomer Service Calgary
Phone: 403-266-7066
Email: susan@alltherm.ca

Kelly ArchuletaTechnical Sales Calgary, Alberta Sales Coordinator
Phone: 403-266-7066
Email: kelly@alltherm.ca

Mississauga Distribution Centre:

350 Britannia Road East Unit 5 & 6,, Mississauga , Ontario, L4Z 1X9

Bob de Boer Ontario Sales Coordinator
Phone: cell (647) 297-8711
Email: bob@alltherm.ca

Shawn Hamilton Technical Sales Consultant
Phone: cell (289) 936-3645
Email: shawn@alltherm.ca

Ronnie Ganpat Mississauga Operations Manager
Phone: (416) 675-1710
Email: ron@alltherm.ca

Lisa Shadir Mississauga Inside Sales
Phone: (416) 675-1710
Email: lisa@alltherm.ca

Dartmouth Distribution Center

120 Troop Avenue, Unit 600, Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, B3B 1Z1

Craig Bowes Maritimes Sales Coordinator
Phone: cell (902) 240-3033
Email: craigb@alltherm.ca

Don BourgeoisTechnical Sales Consultant
Phone: cell (506) 875-1333
Email: don@alltherm.ca

Marc ZinckTechnical Sales Consultant
Phone: cell (902) 329-0601
Email: marc@alltherm.ca

Bill BelliveauDartmouth Operations Manager
Phone: (902) 468-5232
Email: bill@alltherm.ca

Head Office - Burnaby Distribution Centre

#141 - 8528 Glenlyon Parkway,
Burnaby , B.C, V5J 0B6
Phone: (604) 559 4331
Fax: (604) 559 4332
Toll Free: 1-844-559-4331
Email: info@alltherm.ca
Contact Us
Edmonton Distribution Centre
Unit 42, 11546 - 186th Street,
Edmonton, Alberta, T5S OJ1
Phone: (780) 732 0731
Fax: (780) 732 0716
Toll Free: 1(855) 732 0731
Email: info@alltherm.ca
Calgary Distribution Center
Bay 1, 4216 - 54th Avenue S.E.,
Calgary, Alberta, T2C 2E3
Phone: (403) 266-7066
Fax: (403) 266-7056
Mississauga Distribution Centre:
350 Britannia Road East Unit 5 & 6,,
Mississauga , Ontario, L4Z 1X9
Phone: (416) 675-1710
Fax: (416) 675-1828
Email: info@alltherm.ca
Dartmouth Distribution Center
120 Troop Avenue, Unit 600,
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, B3B 1Z1
Phone: (902) 468-5232
Fax: (902) 468-6915
Toll Free: (800) 494-1966
Email: info@alltherm.ca